Advertisement

American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons

Advocacy, Education, Research

AAHKS Staff

General Phone Number:  847-698-1200

Michael J. Zarski, JD
Executive Director
847-430-5070
mzarski@aahks.org

Renalin J. Malvar-Ledda
Director of Operations
847-430-5066
rledda@aahks.org

Membership

Eileen M. Lusk
Director of Membership
847-430-5071
eileen@aahks.org

Patti Rose
Membership Specialist
847-430-5063
patti@aahks.org

Finance

Sharon M. Creed
Accounting Coordinator/Meeting Registrar
847-430-5073
sharon@aahks.org

Education and Research

Sigita Wolfe
Director of Education and Research
847-430-5067
swolfe@aahks.org

Chiara Rodgers, MPH, CCRC
Research Manager
847-430-5062
crodgers@aahks.org

 Legislative and International Relations

Joshua Kerr
Director of Advocacy and International Activities
847-430-5068
jkerr@aahks.org

Communications, Web and Public Relations

Denise Smith Rodd
Manager of Communications and Web Content
847-430-5064
drodd@aahks.org